Newly Elected Directors and Officers Inducted into PRA-Cebu Chapter



Cebu City, Philippines – The Philippine Retailers Association (PRA) – Cebu Chapter proudly announces the induction of its newly elected directors and officers during a Membership Meeting held on May 24, 2023, at City Stores Plaza, Cebu City. Led by its President, Christian Paro-an, the new set of officers is poised to steer the chapter toward greater success and growth.

The induction ceremony was graced by Cebu City Mayor Michael Rama, who commended the PRA-Cebu Chapter for its significant contributions to the local retail industry. Mayor Rama emphasized the importance of collaboration between the public and private sectors in driving economic development and ensuring the prosperity of Cebu City.

The newly elected officers of PRA-Cebu Chapter include Mr. James Co as Vice President for Business Development, May Tan Go as Vice President for Membership, Jay Fernandez as Vice President for Ways and Means, Camille Aldeguer as Vice President for Finance, Jane Ong as Secretary/Treasurer, Robert Go as Chairman of the Board, and Chester Lim as the Past President. Atty. Paul Santos, PRA Chairman and President of Picture City, led the induction ceremony, inspiring the new officers and members to uphold the highest standards of professionalism and commitment to the retail industry.

With a dynamic leadership team at its helm, PRA-Cebu Chapter is poised to enhance the retail landscape in Cebu City, promoting collaboration, innovation, and sustainable growth within the sector.